How God Speaks Your Love Language

In 2009, I did a series on how God speaks all five Love Languages (as identified and described by Gary Chapman in his book The Five Love Languages). It was an amazing topic to explore!  Here are the posts:

Does God speak in the five love languages?
How and why I started the study

We can’t receive His love unless we believe His Word
A critical foundation is needed before we actually look at the ways God loves us.

Words of Affirmation: God says you are all of this

Quality Time: Surviving the experience

Quality Time is all about drawing near – Part 2 of Quality time

Acts of Service: Warrior, Lord, Servant, Architect

The Love Language of Gifts: Gift-giving exposed

Physical Touch: Touching each others’ lives

I hope the series has blessed you!  – Katie